Important Dates for your diary.

Term 1 2019

Mon 28 Jan 2019 Australia Day Holiday
Tues 29 Jan 2019 Term 1 commences (NB: Planning Day)
Weds 30 Jan 2019 3 yr old KOALAS Family Interviews Day 1
Weds 30 Jan 2019 4 yr old WOMBATS Start Date
Thurs 31 Jan 2019 4 yr old KANGAROOS Start Date
Frid 1 Feb 2019 3 yr old WALLABIES Family Interviews Day 1
Mon 4 Feb 2019 3 yr old KOALAS Family Interviews Day 2
Tues 5 Feb 2019 3 yr old WALLABIES Family Interviews Day 2
Weds 6 Feb 2019 3 yr old KOALAS Start Date
Frid 8 Feb 2019 3 yr old WALLABIES Start Date
Mon 11 Feb 2019 3 yr old KOALAS Welcome Picnic Night
Tues 12 Feb 2019 3 yr old WALLABIES Welcome Picnic Night
Weds 13 Feb 2019 4 yr old WOMBATS Welcome Picnic Night
Thurs 14 Feb 2019 4 yr old KANGAROOS Welcome Picnic Night
Thurs 21 Feb 2019 TBC Incursion | Responsible Pet Education | Kangas & Wombats 
Thurs 7 March 2019 Incursion | One Song Drumming | Kangas & Wombats
Sun 3 March 2019 Clean Up Australia Day
Mon 11 March 2019 Public Holiday: Labour Day
Thurs 21 March 2019 Harmony Day
Thurs 21 March 2019 Incursion: Our promise to Bunjil | Kangas & Wombats
Sun 31 March 2019 Social Event | Family Sports Day
Weds 3 April 2019 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Koalas
Thurs 4 April 2019 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wombats
Frid 5 April 2019 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid 5 April 2019 Term 1 concludes
Frid 19 April 2019 Public Holiday: Good Friday
Mon 22 April 2019 Public Holiday: Easter Monday

Term 2 2019

Tues 23 April 2019 Term 2 commences
23 - 28 April 2019 Nature Play Week
Thurs 25 April 2019 Public Holiday: ANZAC Day
Mon 29 April 2019 Photo Day: Koalas & Wombats
Tues 30 April 2019 Photo Day: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Thurs 2 May 2019 Incursion | Wild Action | Kangas & Wombats
Tues 7 May 2019 Parent Teacher interviews | Koalas
Weds 8 May 2019
Parent Teacher interviews | Wallabies
Sat 11 May 2019 Fundraiser: Mother's Day Cake Stall
Weds 15 May 2019 Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Frid 17 May 2019 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid 17 May 2019 Walk to School Day
27 May - 3 June 2019 Reconciliation Week
Mon 27 May 2019 Incursion: Fruit for the Senses | Koalas
Tues 28 May 2019 Incursion: Fruit for the Senses | Wallabies
Thurs 30 May 2019 Incursion: Yarn Strong Sister Puppet Show | Kangas & Wombats
Tues 4 June 2019 Mid year teacher interviews | Kangaroos
Weds 5 June 2019 Mid year teacher interviews | Wombats
Mon 10 June 2019 Public Holiday: Queen's Birthday
Thurs 13 June 2019 Incursion: The Bones Show | Kangas & Wombats
Frid 14 June 2019 Distribution of 1st Round Offers for 2020 Places
Weds 19 June 2019 Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Frid 21 June 2019 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Weds 26 June 2019 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Koalas
Thurs 27 June 2019 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wombats
Frid 28 June 2019 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid 28 June 2019 Term 2 concludes

Term 3 2019

Mon 15 July 2019 Term 3 commences
Weds 24 July 2019 Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Frid 26 July 2019 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid 26 July 2019 Schools Tree Day
Sun 28 July 2019 TBC Fundraiser: Bunnings Sausage Sizzle
5 - 9 August 2019 Dental Health Week
Thurs 8 August 2019 Incursion: Learning about Oral Health | Kangaroos & Wombats
Tues 13 August 2019 Incursion: Norm Night | Wallabies
Weds 14 August 2019 Incursion: Norm Night | Koalas
11 - 19 August 2019 Science Week
Tues 20 August 2019 Incursion: Norm Night | Kangaroos
Weds 21 August 2019 Incursion: Norm Night | Wombats
Mon 26 August 2019 Family Focus Group
Thurs 29 August 2019 Incursion: Flying Bookworms | Kangaroos & Wombats
Weds 4 September 2019 Footy Colours Day | Koalas & Wombats
Weds 4 September 2019 Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Frid 6 September 2019 Footy Colours Day | Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid 6 September 2019 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Sat 7 September 2019 Spring Working Bee
Frid 13 September 2019 Social Event
Weds 18 September 2019 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Koalas
Thurs 19 September 2019 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wombats
Frid 20 September 2019 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid 20 September 2019 Term 3 concludes

Term 4 2019

Mon 7 October 2019 Term 4 commences
14 - 17 October 2019 Nutrition Week
Sat 19 October 2019 Event: A Celebration of Culture & Welcome 
21 - 25 October 2019 Children's Week
Weds 23 October 2019 Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Frid 25 October 2019 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Mon 4 November 2019 Curriculum Day: Kinder closed
Tues 5 November 2019 Public Holiday: Melbourne Cup Day
11 - 15 November 2019 National Recycling Week
Mon 11 November 2019 Parent Info Night | 2020 3 yr old
Tues 12 November 2019 Parent Info Night | 2020 4 yr old
Mon 18 November 2019 Excursion | Royal Botanic Gardens | Wombats
Tues 19 November 2019 Excursion | Royal Botanic Gardens | Kangaroos
Weds 20 November 2019 Excursion | Children's Farm | Koalas
Frid 22 November 2019 Excursion | Children's Farm | Wallabies
Mon 25 November 2019 Transition Up Day for Koalas
Mon 25 November 2019 Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Tues 26 November 2019 Transition Up Day for Wallabies
Thurs 5 December 2019 Mud Day for Kangaroos & Wombats
Sat 7 December 2019 Orientation Play Session | 2020 3 yr old
Mon 16 December 2019 End of Year Celebration
Tues 17 December 2019 Final Sessions | Wallabies & Kangaroos
Weds 18 December 2019 Final Sessions | Koalas & Wombats
Thurs 19 December 2019 Staff Planning Day
Frid 20 December 2019 Term 4 officially concludes