'Important Dates for your diary.

Term 1 2024

Frid 26 January 2024 Australia Day Holiday
Mon 29 January 2024 Term 1 commences | Staff Planning Day 1 of 2
Tues 30 January 2024 Staff Planning Day 2 of 2
Weds 31 January 2024 3 yr old CATERPILLARS Family Interviews Day 1
Thurs 1 February 2024 4 yr old BUTTERFLIES Start Date
Frid 2 February 2024 3 yr old CATERPILLARS Family Interviews Day 2
Mon 5 February 2024 3 yr old CATERPILLARS Start Date
Mon 5 February 2024 3 yr old CATERPILLARS Welcome Picnic Night
Tues 6 February 2024 4 yr old BUTTERFLIES Welcome Picnic Night
Sun 3 March 2024 Clean Up Australia Day
Mon 11 March 2024 Public Holiday: Labour Day
Thurs 21 March 2024 Harmony Day
Sun 24 March 2024 Social Event | Family Sports Day
Weds 27 March 2024 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Caterpillars
Thurs 28 March 2024 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Butterflies
Thurs 28 March 2024 Term 1 concludes
Frid 29 March 2024 Public Holiday: Good Friday
Sun 31 Mar 2024 Public Holiday: Easter Monday

Term 2 2024

Mon 15 April 2024 Term 2 commences
Mon 22 April 2024 Mid Year Parent Teacher Interviews Day 1 | Caterpillars
Wed 24 April 2024 Mid Year Parent Teacher Interviews Day 2 | Caterpillars
Thurs 25 April 2024 Public Holiday: ANZAC Day
Wed 1 May 2024 Local Excursion: Library | Caterpillars
Thurs 2 May 2024 Local Excursion: Library | Butterflies
Sat 11 May 2024 Fundraiser: Mother's Morning 2024
Mon 13 May 2024  Photo Day | Caterpillars
Tues 14 May 2024 Photo Day | Butterflies
Mon 20 May 2024  Photo Day | Caterpillars
Tues 21 May 2024 Central Division Fire Brigade Visit | Butterflies
Wed 22 May 2024 National Simultaneous Storytime | Caterpillars
27 May - 3 June 2024 Reconciliation Week
Mon 27 May 2024 Dental Incursion | Caterpillars
Wed 29 May 2024 Seaweed Sally Incursion | Caterpillars
Thurs 30 May 2024 Seaweed Sally Incursion | Butterflies
Wed 5 June 2024 World Environment Day
Mon 10 June 2024 Public Holiday: King's Birthday
Wed 12 June 2024 Local Excursion: Picnic and Parachute | Caterpillars
Thurs 13 June 2024 Local Excursion: Picnic and Parachute | Butterflies
Sat 15 June 2024 Distribution of 1st Round Offers for 2025 Places
Thurs 27 June 2024 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Butterflies
Fri 28 June 2024 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Caterpillars
Fri 28 June 2024 Term 2 concludes

Term 3 2024

Mon 15 July 2024 Term 3 commences
Thurs 25 July 2024 Local Excursion: Library | Butterflies
Fri 26 July 2024 Local Excursion: Library | Caterpillars
Fri 26 July 2024 Schools Tree Day
Tues 30 July 2024 Parent Teacher Interviews | Butterflies
Wed 31 July 2024 Engineering Experience: Cardboard City| Caterpillars
Thurs 1 August 2024 Parent Teacher Interviews | Butterflies
Thurs 1 August 2024 Engineering Experience: Bridges, Bridges Bridges!| Butterflies
7 - 13 August 2024 Dental Health Week
10 - 18 August 2024 Science Week | Theme = Species Survival
Tues 13 August 2024 Science Investigation: Bubble Science | Butterflies
Wed 14 August 2024 Science Investigation: Colour Mixing | Caterpillars
Thurs 22 August 2024 Book Week Dress up Day | Butterflies
Fri 23 August 2024 Book Week Dress up Day | Caterpillars
Tues 27 August 2024 Incursion: Flying Bookworm Theatre Company | Butterflies
Fri 30 August 2024 Incursion: Flying Bookworm Theatre Company | Caterpillars
Wed 4 September 2024 Early Childhood Educators Day
Sat 7 September 2024 Spring Working Bee
Thurs 19 September 2024 Footy Colours Day  | Butterflies
Fri 20 September 2024 Footy Colours Day | Caterpillars
Fri 20 September 2024 Term 3 concludes

Term 4 2024

Mon 7 October 2024 Term 4 commences
16 - 24 October 2024 Nutrition Week Tryfor5
Thurs 17 October 2024 Special Friend/Visitor Morning Tea | Butterflies
Fri 18 October 2024 Special Friend/Visitor Morning Tea | Caterpillars
Mon 4 November 2024 Curriculum Day: Kinder closed
Tues 5 November 2024 Public Holiday: Melbourne Cup Day
11 - 17 November 2024 National Recycling Week
Wed 20 November 2024 Local Excursion: St Vincents Gardens | Caterpillars
Thurs 21 November 2024 Local Excursion: St Vincents Gardens | Butterflies
Mon 16 December 2024 Family End of Year Celebration | Caterpillars
Tues 17 December 2024 Family End of Year Celebration | Butterflies
Wed 18 December 2024 Final Session | Caterpillars
Thurs 19 December 2024 Final Sessions | Butterflies
Fri 20 December 2024 Staff Planning Day
Fri 20 December 2024 Term 4 officially concludes